Contact  Us:   PO Box 121, Hilliard, Florida 32046-0121   or  Facebook:   search   "BCS"

"For more than half a century, during which kingdoms and empires have fallen, this Union has stood unshaken. The patriots who formed it have long since descended to the grave; yet still it remains, the proudest monument to their memory. . ."

                                                 - Zachary Taylor


National Headquarters

PO Box 121

Hilliard, Florida  32046

National Officers/Executive Board Members:

President/Chairman:  Mr. Eric Lewis (Founder)

Vice-President:  Mr. Mike Mekara

Secretary:  Mrs. Jessica Mekara

Treasurer:  Mrs. Debbie Walker

Executive Board Members-At-Large:

Mr. Toni Dicharia (Nassau)

Ms. Brandy Nordquist (North Duval)

Ms. Rachel Miller (Caddo/Bossier)

Caddo/Bossier Parish - Louisiana

386 Buckley Blvd.

Shreveport, Louisiana  71106

Nassau County - Florida

PO Box 892

Hilliard, Florida  32046

North Duval - Florida

610 Ladylake Road West

Jacksonville, Florida  32218

Leon County - Florida

P.O. Box 180234

Tallahassee, Florida  32318